In My Mailbox (50)

In my Mailbox is a meme hosted by Kristi at The Story Siren, that features books I’ve received/purchased/borrowed during the current week. 


Hello all my Mystifying Stars,
I hope everyone had a great week. Mine was a little bit tiring. So tired. I got a few books from Netgalley this week. Lies Beneath by Anne Greenwood Brown, Black Howl by Christina Henry, & Royal Street by Suzanne Johnson. I haven’t started any of them yet, but hope to soon.

  



So, tell me…What did you get in your mailbox this week?


This entry was posted in in my mailbox. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to In My Mailbox (50)

  1. Paige says:

    Lies Beneath has such a pretty cover!! I hope you enjoy everything you got this week! Come check out my IMM!http://paigebradish1996.blogspot.com/2012/01/in-my-mailbox-18.html

  2. Anna says:

    Ohh can't wait to see what you think of Lies Beneath! I love that cover 🙂 Anna @ Literary Exploration

  3. All of those covers are just beautiful! I can hardly wait to read your thoughts on these books! Here's the link to my IMM…http://notyourmothersbookblog.blogspot.com/2012/01/in-my-mailbox-january-29-2012.html

  4. Wow! You got Black Howl through Netgalley?! I was talking with one of the publishers about that one, attempted to get an interview in, but everything was booked out. But I still should be getting a review copy! Hopefully this week! Crossing my fingers at least!Here's my IMMHave a GREAT day!Old Follower 🙂

  5. Love the cover of Lies Beneath. And I love mermaids! Hope you enjoy. :)LuciaiLive, iLaugh, iLove Books

  6. This comment has been removed by the author.

  7. Blimey! How did you get THOSE from NetGalley.

  8. Great set! I really want to read Lies Beneath. Soon I hope.My IMM

  9. Excellent haul. Going to stop requesting NG books for a while as I need to start cut down my enormous TBR pile. Love Net Galley, but I need to stay away from it for a while.

Leave a Reply

