Cover Reveal: Rapture by Lauren Kate


+RAPTURE BY LAUREN KATE+

+RELEASED JUNE 12 2012+

No synopsis available.
Synopsis from Fallen.

There’s something achingly familiar about Daniel Grigori.

Mysterious and aloof, he captures Luce Price’s attention from the moment she sees him on her first day at the Sword & Cross boarding school in sultry Savannah, Georgia. He’s the one bright spot in a place where cell phones are forbidden, the other students are all screw-ups, and security cameras watch every move.

Even though Daniel wants nothing to do with Luce–and goes out of his way to make that very clear–she can’t let it go. Drawn to him like a moth to a flame, she has to find out what Daniel is so desperate to keep secret . . . even if it kills her.

WHAT DO YOU THINK?
I think this cover is like a million times better than the last one. Thank god they fixed it back to how the covers are suppose to turn out. I think Fallen would be my favorite cover in the Fallen Series.


OTHER COVERS IN THE FALLEN SERIES:

.
This entry was posted in cover reveal. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Cover Reveal: Rapture by Lauren Kate

  1. Brooke says:

    I totally agree with you! The last one was….i didn't…umm…it just didn't fit with the first two, and i LOVED the first two covers, with a passion! <–baha. Dumb joke. Anywhoo i really like Rapture's cover a LOT. It's kinda sorta gorgeous! I think Fallen will always be my favorite cover though! 🙂

  2. Sophia says:

    My favorite cover is still Fallen, but Rapture is GORGEOUS! I really love how in the first three, the dresses are dark and in Rapture, the dress is white. 🙂 Ah, such a pretty cover. Thanks for sharing!

  3. Hahaha! I meant Fallen, that's what happens when you type of your post too fast! LOL

  4. I like the covers for Fallen, Torment and I'm really liking the Rapture cover. It seem to fit in with the others a lot better than the Passion cover. Passion was my least favorite of the bunch.

  5. A. Knight says:

    OMG, I cannot wait to get to this book. I haven't finished book two yet, so I have to catch up! But I looove this cover!- Asher (from Paranormal Indulgence)

Leave a Reply

