Bite Night 2011 Recap + Giveaway!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

34 Responses to Bite Night 2011 Recap + Giveaway!

  1. Woot! Lucky ducky! Looks like you had a wonderful time =)Enter me in for the delicious copy of Last Breath (LOVE Rachel Caine ❤ )venturinhawendy(at)gmail(dot)com

  2. I loved reading LAST BREATH! Enter me:)rexreadingrobot at gmail dot comSeriously, Last Breath is the best in the series… I want that bookmark/pin. LOL

  3. whoaaaaaa!! Nice!! Oh dear! I love your pics! you lucky lucky girl you! aaaah!!Enter me to the contest yey! =DThnx fo this giveawy dear =D muah!

  4. StuckInBooks says:

    Ooo I haven't seen this book. Please enter me. Thxvalerie(at)stuckinbooks.com

  5. OOh thank you for the giveaway!snifflykitty@gmail.com

  6. Anna says:

    I was hoping to go to the signing, but sadly it didn't work out. Thanks for the great giveaway. Count me in.annasbookblog@ gmail.com

  7. FallenAngel says:

    Thanks for the giveaway!! I really want to read this. The series I so good, I really can't wait to read this.gomezrose61@yahoo.comSavanna

  8. throuthehaze says:

    Thanks for the giveaway!throuthehaze at gmail dot com

  9. I have a signed arc copy of Last Breath but I would love love the other stuff. I am a swag whore.lol. Awesome Giveaway! And I am so jealous. I would love to meet these authors. awesomesaucebooks at gmail dot com

  10. Rie Conley says:

    It looks like you had an amazing time! I can't wait to be able to get to go to a book signing.Thanks for the giveaway!rieconley@missiontoread.com

  11. angel says:

    Thank you for the giveaway!!! Angelbiker82@gmail.com

  12. Susan says:

    I love the Morganville books, they are so much fun. Great giveaway, too. I'd highly recommend Rachel's books, even if you don't fall into the YA "catagory". susan.meek@aaaok.org

  13. I love the Morganville Vampires series! Eve is so AWESOME!Thanks for the giveaway =)lostnthestacks(at)yahoo(dot)com

  14. Sarah says:

    Fingers crossed I win this one! Looks awsome! Thanks!sarah_hux@hotmail.com

  15. tinatre says:

    Sweet giveaway! A Morganville vamp pin, totally cool! tinatre at msn dot com

  16. Vivien says:

    Lucky you! Love this series.Viviendeadtossedwaves at gmail dot com

  17. paigebradish says:

    Thanks for the awesome giveaway!!! paigebradish@yahoo.com

  18. fishgirl182 says:

    this looks like so much fun. i wish this had come through my town. thanks for the giveaway! twee66(at)gmail(dot)com

  19. You look great in those pics! Would love to get the chance to go to a signing like that! Thanks for doing the giveaway!jamie.degyansky@gmail.com

  20. Jana says:

    I hope Rachel Caine can come out to California bay area soon, I love her books! Please enter me.Sumiko672@yahoo.comThanks JanaAnd I love the Chicagoland vampire series also! So good!

  21. Looks like so much fun!! 🙂 Thanks for the giveaway! theatredreamer08(at)hotmail(dot)com

  22. ferretvamp14 says:

    I love the Morganville Vampires! Thanks for the giveaway.ferretvamp14[at]live[dot]com

  23. This is sure a fabulous series. Can't wait. (\___/) (='.'=) (")_(")alterlisa AT yahoo DOT comhttp://lisaslovesbooksofcourse.blogspot.com/

  24. latishajean says:

    Thank you so much for the great giveaway I would love to read this book have not yet and can't wait too! Thanks for the chance!tishajean@ charter.net

  25. Kalliandra says:

    Can't wait for this book! Thanks for the giveaway!Kalliandra2007(at)gmail(dot)com

  26. Nina says:

    I am so jealous of everyone who went to this event, Rachel Caine and Chloe Neill are two of my all time favorite authors!:) ninareed87[at]gmail.com

  27. Deana says:

    Lucky you!!!One day I will get to meet them too!!!Awesome giveaway!!!!thank youDeana mysticjaguarflower(at)gmail(dot)com

  28. Jennifer says:

    I would love to get my hands on Last Breath. I love Rachel Caine's books. Thanks for the giveaway.jcalvert719(at)yahoo(dot)com

  29. Erin says:

    This is an awesome giveaway!!!!bookklovr22@gmail.com

  30. Ashley G. says:

    Love the Morganville Vampires series. Can't wait to read Last Breath. I would love to win! Thanks for the giveaway!abgafford@gmail.com

  31. mrsswt says:

    This is a really cool giveaway! Love your blog!jdmprice04@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

