In My Mailbox (41)


I was lucky enough to receive a review copy of Jennifer L. Armentrout’s first book in her new YA Sci-fi Debut, Obsidian. This would have to be my first second YA Sci-fi book and it was pretty good. My review is up here.

This entry was posted in in my mailbox. Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to In My Mailbox (41)

  1. you haven read Across the Universe? I thought you did. Anyways! Im looking forward for this one =D

  2. Huh? What are you talking about, Natalia?

  3. OH!!!!! I get it now! *smacks hand to forehead* I wasn't even thinking. DUH, Mariya LOL

  4. I haven't read any of this author, but I've heard some good stuff… I still can't decide if I'm intrigued enough to put it on my tbr pile. haha

  5. Anna says:

    I have seen Jennifer L. Armentrout mentioned around a lot, but haven't read her stuff yet. Happy Reading! 🙂

  6. Amanda says:

    Oooh Obsidian! I love that cover so much, every time I see it…LOL

  7. Jessica says:

    Haven't made up my mind on that one personally. Sounds good and seeing it around a lot lately. Might wait for your review!Here's my IMMHave a GREAT day!Old Follower 🙂

  8. hahahah my dear!!! XD dont worry! it was confusing to me since I was almost 100% sure you read a sci-fi book before (see Across the Universe XD) that's why I asked LOl! XDD

  9. Goldilox says:

    I saw that you've been reading it, glad you liked it!!!Here's mine: Goldilox's IMM Check out my two giveaways going on right now too! 🙂

  10. Giselle says:

    Yay glad you enjoyed it! I LOVED it. Just read it last week as well. <3GiselleXpresso Reads

  11. Kat C says:

    What ? What ? You have Obsidian, I am so jealous, lol ! I hope you enjoy it ! Twitter is exploding over how awesome it is.I have decided this will be my first e-book when (if?) I get my Kindle.

  12. A. Knight says:

    Ah, not you, too! I can't escape this book. It's driving me to pulling my hair out in clumps, that's how bad I want to read this. I can't wait to meet Daemon, and I second BfC saying the cover dude is hot, because, well, he IS.- Asher (from Paranormal Indulgence)

Leave a Reply

