Cover Reveal: Deadly Descendant by Jenna Black


+DEADLY DESCENDANY BY JENNA BLACK+

+RELEASED APRIL 24 2012+

Official Synopsis unavailable at the moment.

Nikki Glass can track down any man. But when her latest client turns out to be a true descendant of Hades, Nikki now discovers she can’t die. . . .

Crazy as it sounds, Nikki’s manhunting skills are literally god-given. She’s a living, breathing descendant of Artemis who has stepped right into a trap set by the children of the gods. Nikki’s new “friends” include a descendant of Eros, who uses sex as a weapon; a descendant of Loki, whose tricks are no laughing matter; and a half-mad descendant of Kali who thinks she’s a spy.

But most powerful of all are the Olympians, a rival clan of immortals seeking to destroy all Descendants who refuse to bow down to them. In the eternal battle of good god/bad god, Nikki would make a divine weapon. But if they think she’ll surrender without a fight, the gods must be crazy. . . .

WHAT DO YOU THINK?
I love this cover! I admit that I love the other one way more for the blue and how they blended everything, but this one I love as well! I wonder is this a different model/character?! Probably is, but OMG! I’m even more excited for this book now and I can’t wait til we get the synopsis!


OTHER COVERS IN THE NIKKI GLASS SERIES:

.

This entry was posted in cover reveal. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Cover Reveal: Deadly Descendant by Jenna Black

  1. I LOVES IT!I can't wait to read the next one. I loved Dark Descendant! –Wendy from A Cupcake and a Latte: YA Reviews

  2. Wow! Thanks for sharing! Love the cover!

  3. I agree! I very cool cover indeed! Thank for sharing!

Leave a Reply

