Cover Reveal: Nice Girls Don’t Bite Their Neighbors by Molly Harper


+NICE GIRLS DON’T BITE THEIR NEIGHBORS BY MOLLY HARPER+

+RELEASED MARCH 2012+

Just as Jane Jameson’s unlife seems to be stabilizing, fate sinks its fangs firmly into her butt. Despite her near-phobia of all things marital, her no-frills nighttime nuptials to her sexy boyfriend Gabriel are coming along smoothly. But the road to wedded bliss gets bumpy when a teenage acquaintance is fatally wounded in front of Jane’s shop and she turns him to save his life. The Council pronounces Jane responsible for the newborn vamp until he can control his thirst.

Jane’s kitchen at River Oaks barely holds enough Faux Type O to satiate the cute teen’s appetite and maintain Gabriel’s jealous streak at a slow simmer. As if keeping her hyperactive childe from sucking the blood out of the entire neighborhood isn’t enough to deal with, the persnickety ghost of Jane’s newly deceased Grandma Ruthie has declared a war on the fanged residents of River Oaks. Suddenly,
choosing monogrammed cocktail napkins and a cake that she can’t eat seems downright relaxing in comparison.

Tensions inside the house are growing…and outside, a sinister force is aiming a stake straight for the center of Gabriel’s heart. Most brides just have to worry about choosing the right dress, but Jane fears that at this rate, she’ll never make it down the aisle for the wedding all nice girls dream of…

WHAT DO YOU THINK?
I love the new Jane Jameson cover! It is so beautiful. I honestly think this is the nest cover out of all of them. I think the red makes a huge impact on the cover. They definitely chose the right colors. I can’t wait to read it the newest Jane Jameson book when it releases.
.

This entry was posted in cover reveal. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Cover Reveal: Nice Girls Don’t Bite Their Neighbors by Molly Harper

  1. I've read Molly Harper's werewolf series but not this one. I did like them so I think I'll be giving this one a try too. Paranormal Haven

  2. Nice! I've read her Naked Werewolf series as well and because of it I'm interested in reading her other books. This one looks good. Time to do a bit of research on GoodReads me thinks!

  3. monkeycstars says:

    I agree. The cover definitely caught my eye first thing!

  4. Sarah says:

    Oohh I've never read anything by her, but I'm loving this cover! Sexy! I'm curious now. *runs over to Goodreads* :)♥ Sarah @ I'm Loving Books

  5. I'm with you, I love the cover and I love the series! I think I may need to do a re-read though…. Book Savvy Babe’s

Leave a Reply

