In My Mailbox (34)




Read Blood Bound already and loved it. Rachel Vincent writes a unqiue and creative story and I enjoyed every minute of it. And about Highland Destiny…I can’t wait to start this sexy highlander story. Life is good.

This entry was posted in in my mailbox. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to In My Mailbox (34)

  1. Van Pham says:

    Need to get my copy of Blood Bound! Nice books this week.Check out my IMM: http://shortandsweetreviews.blogspot.com/2011/09/in-my-mailbox.html

  2. I just added Highland Destiny to my wishlist! Great IMM this week:)Here is the link to my IMM…http://bumpsintheroad1.blogspot.com/2011/09/in-my-mailbox-september-3-2011.html

  3. OOh Blood Bound was an awesome read! Just finished it this week so hope you enjoy it along with Highland Destiny!Happy Reading! Here's my IMMHave a GREAT day!Old Follower πŸ™‚

  4. Shandy Jo says:

    Blood Bound looks good! Enjoy! My IMM

  5. I really want to read Blood Bound, I'm looking forward to it…and I really liked Highland Destiny, good highlander book πŸ™‚ Happy reading- Book Savvy Babe

  6. I really want to get Blood Bound as well, I love Rachel Vincent's writing! She's one of my favourite authors. Enjoy! Books of Amber

  7. ooh gosh! more Highlanders =9 Im excited to know your opinion about that one! yummy!my IMMhttp://dazzlingreads.blogspot.com

  8. Claire says:

    Blood Bound looks awesome! Rachel Vincent is a great writer πŸ™‚My IMM is hereClaire @ Project to be Read

  9. Goldilox says:

    I'm glad to hear you liked Blood Bound! It sounds like most people are really liking this so far! Here's my IMM: http://goldiloxandthethreeweres.blogspot.com/Goldilox

  10. I've heard great stuff about Rachel Vincent! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

