Waiting on Wednesday: Perception by Kim Harrington




+PERCEPTION BY KIM HARRINGTON+
+ MARCH 1 2012+



When you can see things others can’t, what do you do when someone’s watching you?

Everybody knows about Clarity “Clare” Fern. She’s the psychic girl in school, the one who can place her hands on something and see hidden visions from the past.

Only Clare would rather not be a celebrity. She prefers hanging back, observing. Her gift is not a game to her.

But then someone starts playing with her head . . . and heart. Messages and gifts from a secret admirer crop up everywhere Clare turns. Could they be from Gabriel, the gorgeous boy who gets Clare’s pulse racing? Or from Justin, Clare’s hopeful ex-boyfriend who’d do anything to win her back?

One thing is certain. Clare needs to solve this mystery, and soon. Because the messages are becoming sinister, and a girl in town has suddenly disappeared.





This entry was posted in waiting on wedensday. Bookmark the permalink.

21 Responses to Waiting on Wednesday: Perception by Kim Harrington

  1. I still haven't read the first book yet. But now that I know there's another one coming out, I better get a step on it. It sounds like an interesting read though.Check out my WoW.

  2. Tiffany says:

    I loved Clarity! I can't wait for Perception. Great pick πŸ™‚

  3. Scarlett says:

    I hadn't heard of this one yet. Sounds interesting. Good choice!Here’s my WOW!

  4. Sharon says:

    I am really looking forward to this one as well!My WoW, http://obsessionwithbooks.blogspot.com

  5. I'm about to start reading Clarity, but I can't resist adding this to my TBR list, because the cover is just gorgeous, and well, Clarity sounds like it's going to be a good read. Great pick! πŸ™‚Check out my WoW picks!

  6. Katrina says:

    I loved Clarity and can't wait for Perception. So much waiting!

  7. Jan von Harz says:

    Have been anxiously awaiting this one since I finished Clarity. Great pick!

  8. ComaCalm says:

    I haven't read Clarity yet but I'm going to try and get a copy SOON. I love Perception's cover. πŸ˜€ComaCalm's WoW

  9. Ooh that has a pretty cover! Haven't read the first one but it looks pretty interesting! May have to look into it!Here's my WoWHave a GREAT day!Old Follower πŸ™‚

  10. I liked CLARITY and am looking forward to reading the sequel.My WoW is BEAUTIFUL DAYS.

  11. Sarah says:

    Great pick!! I really need to read the first book in this series!!Check out my waiting on Wednesday!http://sarahcatchingbooks.blogspot.com/2011/08/waiting-on-wednesday-goddess.html

  12. Rachel says:

    I love Clarity so I am definitely looking forward to this one!My WOW: http://rachelreader.blogspot.com/2011/08/waiting-on-wednesday-19.html

  13. Kristin says:

    This sounds like a good book. Too bad it is such a long wait.Book Sniffers Anonymous

  14. Sash and Em says:

    Haven't read Clarity yet but can't wait!Check out Em's WoW!Also check out the GREAT GIVEAWAYS we have going on right now.

  15. Sarah says:

    Sounds pretty interesting. Nice pick!β™₯ Sarah @ I'm Loving Books

  16. hey!! i follow your blog! πŸ™‚ Great pick!Hope you'll stop by my blog and let me know what you think of mine! :)http://lindsaycummingsblog.blogspot.com/

  17. Amy says:

    Cool choice! Sounds really interesting :DNew followerAmy's WoW

  18. Great pick, this sounds like a good read.My WowSuzanne @ Under the Covers

  19. I do like the cover of this one…reminds me a little of a young Nancy Drew. Interesting…I'll have to check out the first one.-Jenna (new follower)Here's my WoW:http://fansoffiction.blogspot.com/2011/08/waiting-on-wednesday-2-perfect.html

Leave a Reply

