Guest Reviewer


Hi, guys. I’m going to be having a guest reviewer on my blog. I review Young Adult, Paranormal Romance, and Urban Fantasy and sometimes I get in a Urban Fantasy craze and forget about all the Young Adult I need to review.

You may know her from her blog Looskie Lovitz, but she will be the one posting guest reviews mainly in the Young Adullt genre. I will have a signature for the both of us soon, so you will know if it is Looksie’s review or my review. Or I will also just be titling my review Guest Review.

But we’re just trying this out to see how it goes. But I think it should be fun. And I’ll be looking forward to Looksie’s first review on Mystifying Paranormal Reviews.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Guest Reviewer

  1. Welcome Looskie! We have a really great guest reviewer and she has helped us out SOOO much. Paranormal Haven

Leave a Reply

