In My Mailbox (30)

I won a $15.00 gift card at Amazon.com as a part of BLOG FEST 2011. I want to thank Lisa @ Once Upon a Chapter for the gift card. I have already read both of these books (WOLFSBANE & DREAMFEVER), but needed to add them to my collection.

I borrowed a few titles which I am excited to read (THE UNBECOMING OF MARA DYER & SOULESS) from my girl Looksie Lovitz. And Even though I got The Iron Queen I do not think I will be reading. Sadly, I did not like the others that I have read.

This entry was posted in in my mailbox. Bookmark the permalink.

16 Responses to In My Mailbox (30)

  1. Alexa says:

    I'm really jealous that you got/borrowed The Unbecoming of Mara Dyer. I hope it is as great as everyone has been saying.

  2. Yiota says:

    You can always give away the Iron Queen:PCongrats on your win btw!Dreamfever looks good. Hope you review it ^^Splash of our Worlds Mailbox

  3. I got Wolfsbane too! Along with lots of other great books this week! I don't know where to start!Happy Reading! Here's my IMMHave a GREAT day!Old Follower 🙂

  4. Ange says:

    Great IMM! I can't wait to read Wolfsbane. Happy reading Ange @ the Moonlight Reader My IMM: http://ange-moonlightreader.blogspot.com/2011/07/in-my-mailbox-17_31.html

  5. Great IMM. sounds like you had a nice week. Come visit me as well.

  6. I think Wolfsbane is on every other blog today. Hope you enjoy it!Here is my IMM Happy Sunday!

  7. Wow, you won a lot this week! I really want to read Wolfsbane! I hope you enjoy it! Here's my IMM if you want to check it out! Happy reading! -Jessica (Peace Love Books)

  8. Tynga says:

    Great mailbox!Sad that you won't read The Iron Queen =( Maybe you can try to trade it at your local bookstore?Happy Readgin!

  9. melissa says:

    Karen marie monings fever series is totally 100% awesome Its one of my all time favorites!Thanks for sharing your IMMhttp://melissa-justoneopinion.blogspot.com/2011/07/in-my-mail-box-3.html#links

  10. Wow, I'm liking your new blog look. I'm sure its been like this for a while but I was on vacation without a computer 🙂Paranormal Haven

  11. Liz says:

    Oh, I read Mara Dyer! I didn't love it, but I'll be curious to hear what you think. I have Soulless in my TBR pile, it looks so good. Enjoy your new books!

  12. Great set! Yay for Wolfsbane. It was wonderful meeting you on Friday Mariya!My IMM

  13. I LOVED Mara Dyer! Hope you do too! Happy reading!Thanks for stopping by My Mailbox.

  14. Love Dreamfever and The Iron Queen! Happy reading 🙂

  15. Angelica Joy says:

    Been seeing "Souless" everywhere! Looking forward to your thoughts on it. I can't wait to start reading the Iron Fey Series by Julie Kagawa as well 😀 Same with "Wolfsbane" everyone's got in on their IMM.New follower 😀

Leave a Reply

