500 Follower Giveaway! Wolfsbane by Andrea Cremer


Right now I am in “OMG” mode. I am almost to 500 followers! I love you all, my lovely followers. Since I started blogging it has been a big time goal to reach 500 followers and I am so close. In celebration of my lovely followers I am so giving a book away to one of you.

Wait for it….it is:
Wolfsbane by Andrea Cremer

So I had received an extra copy of the ARC and I know some of you are dying to get your hands on this book. So, YEAH! And this is the SPECIAL EDITION! haha. Why? I call it the SPECIAL EDITION because it is the Wolfsbane original book cover on in ARC FORMAT! So don’t miss your chance to possibly getting your hands on this one.

IMPORTANT: PLEASE READ ALL THE RULES BEFORE ENTERING!


Wolfsbane by Andrea Cremer GIVEAWAY!


Details:
– Ends June 7, 2011
– Open to US & Canada

To Enter:
– MUST be a follower (old/new)
– Comment with email
Answer: Team Ren or Team Shay?
(Follower status, email, + Team Ren/Shay in ONE COMMENT!)

Extra Entries:
– Tweet: 500 Follower Giveaway! WOLFSBANE by @andreacremer #giveaway Ends 06/07 http://bit.ly/l1AWdS hosted by @mariya_davis PlzRT
(LEAVE A SEPERATE COMMENT IF YOU TWEET WITH THE URL)

This entry was posted in giveaway. Bookmark the permalink.

174 Responses to 500 Follower Giveaway! Wolfsbane by Andrea Cremer

  1. Im doing a happy dance for you! Congrats on 500! Can we be team both? haha Im horrible when it comes to teams cause I always like both. But again congrats! Im an old follower πŸ™‚ seeingnightreviews@gmail.com

  2. Awesome! I have been trying to get this book. Congrats on 500 followers!!TEAM REN, all the way! I love him. I am not a big Shay fan. Maybe he will grow on me but he hasn't yet.Thanks for an awesome chance!awesomesaucebooks at gmail dot com

  3. Congrats on 500 followers! I am totally team Ren!

  4. Woohoo! Congrats on 500 followers! :)Let's see…I am a follower (Penelope Lolohea)Emiail: penelopelolohea {@} gmail dot comAnd for the last question: I am TEAM REN!!!! I could shout it again and again, if needed…I'm in love with the guy!Thanks for the opportunity!

  5. I would LOVE to win this!I'm a follower (leebee190)It's a hard choice, might still be too early to tell, but at this point I would say Team Ren!leebee19(at)gmail(dot)com

  6. TEAM REN!!!! hehe. rex reading robot@gmail.com

  7. Marg K. says:

    Congrats! Thanks for the giveaway.Team Ren! gosia727(at)gmail(dot)com

  8. Alexa says:

    I just finished Nightshade last week and I can not wait for Wolfsbane! I'm an old follower and I'm Team Shay. Congrats on so many followers!apk1princess(at)live(dot)com

  9. Thanks so much for hosting this giveaway! Please enter me, I'm a new follower πŸ™‚ TEAM SHAY!Dianalovelygetaway@gmail.com

  10. ASHLEY HOLT says:

    AWESOME MUCH!!!GFC follower-ashleyTeam Ren!!!ashtreygonesmokeya@yahoo.com

  11. ASHLEY HOLT says:

    TWEETED-http://twitter.com/#!/Holt9102/status/68026276182638592GFC follower-ashleyashtreygonesmokeya@yahoo.com

  12. Kayla says:

    Awesome giveaway! I'm an old follower. Currently I'm team Ren, but I kind of like Shay too. :)Kaylamidnighttwilight101{at}yahoo{dot}com

  13. Anna says:

    Oooh I would love to get a copy of this book. Thanks for the giveaway.Team Ren!!follower oldannasbookblog@gmail.com

  14. Jessica says:

    So dying to read this one! Not having any luck on the ARC front though I did send in a request. Oh well! Contest time!I'm still a little undecided to be perfectly honest. Shay's cool and all, but something makes me not like him totally. Ren is also cool, if a little too controlling at times, but that could be his wolf taking over or whatever.So while I am still undecided and it's been too long and way too many books since I read Nightshade, I am leaning more towards Team Ren!Old Followerjessbess2505[at]yahoo[dot]com

  15. Lissa says:

    Thanks so much for the generous giveaway!Team Ren!New follower – Lissashyluck13 AT hotmail DOT com

  16. Old GFC follower! Congrats on your almost-500! And OMG I have entered about a million giveaways for Wolfsbane and emailed the publisher quite a few times, too. Ahhhh I really want this book!Btw, totally Team Ren!iLiveiLaughiLoveBooks@gmail.com

  17. I would seriously sell my soul for the original cover! Thank you SO much for this giveaway, and major congrats to YOU!TEAM SHAY, baby!ash at smashattackreads.com

  18. Andrea says:

    Great giveaway! Congrats! I like Shay, he's great. But Ren is so HAWT! So definitely Team Ren. Follow blog Andreat78andreat78@yahoo.com

  19. Sarena says:

    new GFC follower: chacelilyvaleTeam Ren :)chacelilyvale(at)gmail(dot)comThanks for the giveaway!

  20. April X says:

    Thanks for the awesome giveaway πŸ˜€ I'm a new GFC follower (April X) and even though I love Shay and think he's perfect for Calla, I'm kinda in love with Ren haha πŸ™‚ aprilxu2222@gmail.com

  21. April X says:

    I also tweeted: http://twitter.com/#!/ramen_addict/status/68051252461842432aprilxu2222@gmail.comCongrats on almost hitting 500 πŸ™‚ You'll definitely get there by the time this giveaway ends πŸ˜‰

  22. I seen your tweet about being excited about giving this book away, gutted as l am international and so want this book! =(Good luck all.

  23. Ash says:

    New GFC Follower: Ashashley.mckinsey(at)yahoo(dot)comTeam…Ren I think.

  24. Ash says:

    New GFC Follower: Ashashley.mckinsey(at)yahoo(dot)comhttp://twitter.com/#!/Ash_Ash/status/68067175260356609

  25. Erinberry says:

    Congrats on so many followers! Thanks for the giveaway. I'm team Ren.GFC name:Erinberryerinberry12 at charter dot net

  26. Jenn says:

    I would love to be entered for this :)I am a follower and I am definately team shay!jenniferduttle@hotmail.com

  27. Pokadots1121 says:

    This is a great giveaway! ThanksI am so Team Ren. He just seems so hot.Tweet-http://twitter.com/#!/Onuoha96/status/68094692159537152Pokadots1121@yahoo.com

  28. Jennifer A says:

    Congratulations on almost reaching 500 followers! That's awesome. :)What a great giveaway! Thanks. I don't know which team because I just started reading the book today! littleshelf@gmail.comJennifer of Little Shelf

  29. Jennifer A says:

    Ok, so I tweeted, but I can't figure out how to post it as just a single status like everyone else did! I'm new to the whole twitter thing. :/ Anyways, here is my profile:http://twitter.com/#!/littleshelflittleshelf@gmail.comJennifer of Little Shelf

  30. Natalia says:

    Oh dear!! amazing giveaway O_O! holy cow!!!! btw, congratulations in your soon 500 followers!! ❀ ❀ ❀ =DDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDD wooohoooooo!!! ^.^oh! and Im team Shay and Rem ahahah!! XD I love both of them so muuuuch! ok ok… I'll try yo pick just one… mmm… hard decision! ok.. I take Shay XDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDD soooo sexy!! =9and here is my tweet ^___^yey!!http://twitter.com/Natalia_Belikovand my email =)naty_noldor@hotmail.commuah!! congrats!!!!!!!!!!!

  31. Congrats on hitting the big 5-0-0!Team Shay but Ren grew on me at the end of Wolfsbane. I'll have to wait and see how book #2 plays out!Old follower.rabidreads[at]gmail[dot]com

  32. winnie says:

    Team Ren! πŸ™‚ Thanks for the giveaway!Old GFC followerchibipooh(at)gmail(dot)com

  33. AWESOMME GIVEAWAY!!! THANKS SO MUCH!!GFC: Carina L. Taialicia.aatran@yahoo.com

  34. Rosa says:

    Omg I love you!! I'd do anything to get my hands on this arc! I love Nightshade! TEAM REN all the way!! I just love him! :)I'm an old follower. rosashah [at] gmail [dot] com

  35. Minas says:

    Team Shay! Thanks for the giveaway!I'm a new blog follower.minas_1989(at)hotmail(dot)com

  36. Rain Maiden says:

    I am a follower. Team Ren for me. Congrats on 500!Jnmt3@hotmail.com

  37. corie paige says:

    New Follower: Corie PaigeEmail: ricegirl622@yahoo.comTeam Ren! πŸ™‚

  38. I'm an old GFC follower…and you're really going to make me pick?! Ah! I to this day still struggle with this question…I guess I'll have to say Team Ren!jasminediana13(at)gmail(dot)com

  39. Alison says:

    Great giveaway! Congrats on almost hitting 500.Team Shay.Follower.alisoncanread at gmail dot com

  40. mbreakfield says:

    Congrats on the followers! I would love to win this book.GFC followerTeam Renmarlenebreakfield(at)yahoo(dot)com

  41. Congratulations on getting 500 followers!I am team Shay.GFC: LadyVampire2uLadyVampire2u AT gmail DOT com

  42. throuthehaze says:

    Team RenI follow via GFC (Throuthehaze)throuthehaze at gmail dot com

  43. Krystal says:

    Congrats on that many followers!! I'm a GFC Follower – KrystalI'm just about finished Nightshade, and as of right now I'll say Team Ren! (I just started chapter 25 – so this MAY change?!)Thanks for the giveaway!stellarbookblog[at]gmail[dot]com

  44. Courtney says:

    Congrats on the followers!! I'm a GFC Follower- Courtney (kcmelone)TEAM REN for me!!! :-)Thanks for the giveaway!kcmelone(at)yahoo(dot)com

  45. Awesome giveaway. I seriously love the old cover and am saddened by the new one.Old follower! GFC: Chelsey @ Starry Sky BooksTeam Ren!pandaris@gmail.com

  46. latishajean says:

    Big Congrats to you on followers! What a great giveaway thank you so much. I like them both but will say Team Ren πŸ™‚ Old follower/latishajeantishajean@ charter.net

  47. latishajean says:

    Tweeted toohttp://twitter.com/#!/latishajean/status/69607551838334976tishajean@ charter.net

  48. dani_nguyen says:

    Thanks for the giveaway! I'm team Ren!GFC followerdaniellesaunders1984(at)hotmail(dot)com

  49. Awesome contest! I can't wait to read the sequel to Nightshade!new followerspicedice45@gmail.com

  50. Cade says:

    How is that even a question? Team Ren all the way!! I'm an old follower.ArcadiaWearsPrada[at]yahoo[dot]com

  51. Team Ren!! I'm a new follower :)yabookqueen@yahoo.comThanks so much for the fabulous giveaway!

  52. Luce says:

    Hey, whats up congratulations on all your followers! Im a new follower and im team SHAY all the way! My email is luce.stsurin@gmail.com. Thx so much

  53. Old Follower team Shaymoiraethefates(AT)gmail(DOT)com

  54. Vivien says:

    Fabulous giveaway!!new followerTeam Ren!!Viviendeadtossedwaves at gmail dot com

  55. Wow awesome! I'm a new follower!Team Shay!rhiannonpaille@gmail.com

  56. wanda f says:

    Congrats on 500 followeres .Ifollow via gfc wanda f,twitter @lilblupixie,facebook wanda flanaganI tweeted http://twitter.com/#!/lilblupixieTeam Both hehehe to hard to choose oneflanagan@Mebtel.net

  57. StuckInBooks says:

    Great giveaway!Team RenNew follower – stuckinbooksvalerie(at)stuckinbooks.com

  58. Amy says:

    Thanks for the giveaway! Congrats on 500+ followers!I am Team Ren.old GFC followerangeldream3[AT]gmail[DOT]com

  59. Anne says:

    Team Ren.Follower Anne38acm05atjuno.com

  60. Rachel says:

    New Follower.Team Ren–so sexy!rachybee101@live.com.au

  61. Rachel says:

    Congrats on 500 followers–it's a massive thing =)I tweeted too:http://twitter.com/#!/RachyBee/status/70283583180386304

  62. loveless1415 says:

    Congrats on 500 followers!!!! GFC follower nicole1415lovable1415@hotmail.comTEAM SHAY!!!

  63. ahz1 says:

    Congrats on 500 followers.Team Renaharel4 (at) gmail (dot) com

  64. Congrats on hitting 500 followers, that’s a pretty awesome milestone! I haven’t read this series yet, even though it’s on my TBR list….So, I can’t really say which team I’m on here….Anyways, I am an old followerbooksavvybabe AT gmail DOT com

  65. Linda Young says:

    Congrats on the milestone. I would love to have this to match my arc of Nightshade. I think team ShayFollower – qladyhawkeemail – qladyhawke at gmail dot com

  66. Linda Young says:

    Ok. I think this is the right way to post the twitter post.http://twitter.com/#!/qladyhawke

  67. congrats on 5oo followersI follow you under NATHALIE bRAULTI'm definitely Team Renrecupefashion@hotmail.com

  68. Congratulations darling!!! Thank you for the amazing opportunity!!Team Ren all the wayy!!Old Follower!moonlightgleam(at)gmail(dot)com

  69. Jennifer says:

    Congrats on reaching 500. Can i just say how completely obsessed i am with this arc cover. So sad it is gone. That is why i would like to win. Just love it.GFC (jennifer)New Follower.Team Renjlkalman26 at gmail dot com

  70. 25kati says:

    New FollowerTeam RenKlearboredom@yahoo.comhttp://klearsreviews.blogspot.com/

  71. Chey says:

    Hi, dear! :)I'm a new follower- CheyTeam Shay! I tweeted right herehttp://twitter.com/#!/ohaiitschey/status/71788720512172033mcrs_venin(at)hotmail(dot)comThank you so much!!

  72. wishes4me says:

    Hello, am a new follower. Congrats on your 500 follower. I absolutely love this series. Thanks a bunch for a chance to enter!~Feliciafchien16@gmail.com

  73. Julie says:

    New followerTeam Renjwitt33@live.comThanks for a great giveaway!!

  74. Sakira says:

    New Follower: Sakiraemail: elfdrop AT gmail DOT comTeam Ren πŸ˜€

  75. Michaela says:

    gfc follower new : cinimiksaemail: michaela_cini(AT)rocketmail(DOT)comteam Ren xD

  76. Honey says:

    New GFC follower.hone3yy@gmail.comTeam Ren, all the way!!Thanks for the giveaway!

  77. Suzy Turner says:

    I'm a new follower… helping you get one step closer to 500!! Congratulations, it's awesome!! I found your site via Pure Imagination and I'm so glad I did. It's a FAB blog… very cool design (but I guess that comes with the territory of being a graphic designer!)And over 100 comments too… that's amazing!! Keep up the great work. Have a great weekend!Suzy Turner, YA urban fantasy authorhttp://suzyturner.blogspot.com

  78. Suzy Turner says:

    PS… sorry, forgot to mention, I didn't mean to enter the competition as I'm in Europe!

  79. WulfLuva says:

    New follower as oreo_93. And I am 100% team Ren! He is sooo freakin' hawt! Thanks for the giveaway!oreo_93 at hotmail dot com

  80. Aik says:

    Team Ren all the way! aikychien at yahoo dot com

  81. Wolfluvr420 says:

    Awesome! I'm currently Team Ren but I also like Shay so we will have to see. :)GFC – wolfluvr420Hannahwolfluvr420 at yahoo dot com

  82. Aaah! Omg, thank you so much for this giveaway! πŸ™‚ SQUEE!I am so totally Team Renier Laroche β™₯ SWOON <3Old follower [Momo (Books Over Boys)]*fingers crossed*booksoverboys(at)hotmail(dot)com

  83. *Melissa* says:

    I want this book!!!!tweet: http://twitter.com/#!/mnunez466/status/72128785008439297old follower, team ren!!!!!mnunez466(at)gmail(dot)com

  84. I am a new follower! (kreagsheehan)TEAM SHAY!I need to have the matching cover! kreagsheehan@yahoo.comThanks for the awesome contest!

  85. ~Mallary~ says:

    New follower! mallarymottThanks for the great giveaway!! I can't wait to read Wolfsbane, PLUS I love the old cover so much more than the new one, so it would totally rock if I could get my hands on one!!I'm definitely team Shay, but I've got to admit, there is something about Ren that I really really like lol. mallary.mott@eagles.usm.edu

  86. Andrea says:

    Team shay!!Agabbitas1985@gmail.comThanks for the awesome giveaway! Congrats on 500nn

  87. Andrea says:

    Tweetedhttps://twitter.com/andrea_gabbitas/status/72354878130888704Agabbitas1985@gmail.com

  88. minhchieu says:

    Oooh I would love to get a copy of this book. Thanks for the giveaway.Team Ren!!follower blubear12@gmail.com

  89. Awesome giveaway! πŸ˜€ I've been DYING to get my hands on a Wolfsbane ARC.Oh, no! You're making me decide between Ren and Shay? How could you?! Er … Team Ren? I don't know. D:Linda @ Most Important Lettermostimportantletter@gmail.comhttp://mostimportantletter.wordpress.com

  90. Amy says:

    TEAM Ren. I want the original cover so much. clockworkamy@gmail.comNew follower.http://amysadumbrations.blogspot.com/2011/05/waiting-on-wednesday-for-first-time.htmlDon't know if this is open to the UK but thought i'd give it a shot.Best giveaway possible :]

  91. Mariya says:

    {jolene allcock's entry}I chose team Ren, just because I love his character. Congrats on 500 followers!!june111@att.net

  92. Mariya says:

    {jolene allcock's entry}Here is my tweet link-http://twitter.com/#!/joleneallcock/status/73731116795838465june111@att.net

  93. ferretvamp14 says:

    Team Ren! I'm not sure why, but I really like him. Congrats on all the followers! Thanks for the giveaway. New followerferretvamp14[at]live[dot]com

  94. Kaity says:

    Oh, Team Ren definitely! Awesome giveaway, thank you! I'm a GFC follower: Kaity Gatchellbittenbooks@gmail.com

  95. Marjie Pride says:

    team REN!toreynmarjie@yahoo.comgfc- Marjie Pride

  96. Marjie Pride says:

    i tweetedwww.twitter.com/reelfoothoodrat

  97. Im team Shay.GFC old follower.Chllybrd(at)gmail(dot)com

  98. I tweetedChllybrd(at)gmail(dot)comhttp://twitter.com/#!/StacyMaynard/status/74673433430081537

  99. P.E. says:

    Congratz on over 500! New (and excited) follower, tantalizingillusions@gmail.comI'm TOTALLY team Ren 650%!!!

  100. P.E. says:

    And I tweeted! :)http://twitter.com/#!/Tantalizing_PE/status/74891724329193472

  101. Alyssa says:

    I am team Ren!! although Shay is really starting to grow on me, can not wait to read this!!!!!bookworm1494@aol.com

  102. I'm a new follower and am Team Ren all the way. I have no idea what Calla sees in Shay. Thanks for the giveaway. ayareader@hotmail.com

  103. New FollowerTeam Ren or Team Shay? I am almost finished with Nightshade(which I am absolutely LOVING), and I actually think I am leaning more toward Team Ren, although it could still change. ;)Thanks for this fantastic chance! theatredreamer08(at)hotmail(dot)com

  104. Team Ren!! Old follower (Karis @ YA Litwit)yalitwit@gmail.comTweeted. πŸ™‚

  105. Carlette says:

    Just posted a tweet!

  106. Amy says:

    New follower (Amy)amy408(at)gmail(dot)comTeam Ren — He knew her longest. Also, Shay gives me the creeps. (Sorry for the double post. Just one entry for me! First post, I forgot to use (at) and (dot) to avoid spammers.)

  107. Carlette says:

    Congrats on all the followers I though i already put a comment a few weeks ago put it wasn't there but I'm a new follower.Team Ren all the way (they were literally born to be together) Carlette.odemwingie@gmail.com

  108. Anaiz says:

    New Follower, nice to meet you and your blog :):)TEAM REN 100000%nizmart at gmail dot com

  109. Maryann says:

    Thanks for the contest :)TEAM REN!!oxliddleluvvxo(at)aol(dot)com

  110. Anaiz says:

    Tweeted: http://twitter.com/#!/nizmart/status/76409584604033024Thanks for hosting, I absolutely love the cover to the ARC

  111. I am a new GFC follower although I always thought I was already following you!Team Ren! He's H-O-T!goldie-mail(AT)web(DOT)de

  112. Here's my tweet: https://twitter.com/#!/Dazzlamb/status/76412385589604353And thanks so much for hosting this giveaway. I am dying to read WOLFSBANE!!!

  113. Mis_t says:

    I can't enter cuz I live in the uk (though right now I wishing I didn't!) but I just had to say TEAM SHAY!I'm so surprised to see so many people are team Ren because I didn't like him at all lol he was always pushing for you-know-what and getting pretty moody when she said no even though he knew she couldn't, but that's just my opinion lolCan't wait for wolfsbane to come out!Well done on 500 followers, I'm your latest fyi πŸ™‚

  114. cegluna says:

    Congrats on the milestone. I'm a new follower. Team Shay!cegluna(at)Gmail(dot)com

  115. Sarah says:

    Congrats on 500 followers! I'm a new follower and I'm team Shay! sarahd828@hotmail.comand I tweeted :DTwitter: SarahsShelf

  116. You made it! Maybe we can tip the scales to 600!I am a new follower and my e-mail is kferguso@middlebury.eduOh, and I attended the real Vail Mountain School, which makes this book basically autobiographical (sort of). Definitely team Ren. Shay is boorringg. However, that being said, I might be okay with her choosing Shay, because then I could have Ren to myself. πŸ˜‰

  117. Congrats! And thanks for the giveaway!I'm Team Ren!Emyou-know-i-dont-know@hotmail.com

  118. chelle2006 says:

    Thanks for this giveaway. I am a follower (Michelle Adams/Chelle2006) I dont know what team I am because I just got Nightshade in my RAK this month.I also tweeted about the contest:http://twitter.com/#!/bookbriefs/status/77882952784150528chelle2006(at)aol(dot)com-Michellebookbriefs.blogspot.com

  119. Faye says:

    aw this is a hard one!I'm team Shay!rteenbookworm(at)Gmail(dot)com

  120. Danielle says:

    Uhh, definately Team Ren!!crazy.dancing.monkie@gmail.com

  121. Thuytrang says:

    Team Ren all the wayy!!!Trinibritt07@gmail.com

  122. Pam Vickers says:

    Team Shay!New followerpjv2001@att.nethttp://twitter.com/Pam_Vickers/status/77891329899761664

  123. TEAM SHAY!!! Thanks for the giveaway. I am dying to read this.thefablefairy@hotmail.cahttp://twitter.com/#!/thefablefairy/status/77891821778374656

  124. vadeluna07 says:

    vadeluna07@yahoo.comDefinitely Team Shay! Love this series already! Can't wait for the new book!

  125. I'm a new follower! Congrats on 500+!!! :PI'm team Ren! Stephanie.NaganoATgmailDOTcom

  126. Ludwig says:

    Yayyy (: I'm Team I Can't Decide. Does that count? No. Darn it. Fine then, I suppose I'm Team Shay. XDI'm a new follower, thanks to Andrea Cremer herself :DThanks for the giveaway! <3oneofakind308@gmail.com

  127. Ludwig says:

    Look! A tweet! ;Dhttp://twitter.com/#!/OneOfAKind308/status/77919576972726272

  128. Sorry… I accidentally tweeted the wrong script. Tweeted the right one now, so you've got two mentions on my account =)http://twitter.com/#!/kelseycole4/status/77922944059318272

  129. Thanks for the giveaway! I am a new follower. My email is thegreyestghostATgmailDOTcomI am definitely TEAM REN.

  130. Jenn says:

    GFC following as Jenn, tweeted (@jdonnelly14) email is jennlovesed14 at gmailI have no idea what team I'm on.

  131. I think I havent decided a team yet! Lindsaywrites gfcAmericangirlie1991 at yahoo dot com

  132. Mariya says:

    THIS GIVEAWAY IS CLOSED NOW. THANK YOU ALL THAT HAVE ENTERED =D

Leave a Reply

