In My Mailbox (18)


Thank you Anna @ Anna’s Book Blog for Paranormalcy and BLHmistress for Iron Crowned.

This entry was posted in in my mailbox. Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to In My Mailbox (18)

  1. looks like you have some good books.

  2. Mel says:

    Magic Bites is a good start to a great series – hope you enjoy it as much as I did! 🙂

  3. Elodie says:

    I can't wait to received my copy of CoFA !! I hope you'll like it !! Happy reading 😉

  4. Mia says:

    I feel like I'm only one left without a copy of CoFA yet! Great IMM for this week, though 😉 I hope you enjoy all of them.Check out my IMM for this week

  5. Yiota says:

    I didn't really like CofA but i hope you like it! Rest look great too!Splash of our Worlds Mailbox

  6. Jessica says:

    So jealous of your Hard Bitten ARC! Hope it's good! Can't wait to read! I actually preordered it last night because it was a great deal!Here's my IMMHappy Reading!Old FollowerJessica@a GREAT read

  7. Magic Bites has been sitting on my TBR shelf way to long. I hear a lot of great things about it. Stephanie GParanormal Haven

  8. *Melissa* says:

    I got COFA too, I have'nt read it yet… I need to start on that Dark Swan series, I hope you enjoy it! I really want to read paranormalcy.. I hope you enjoy all your books!here's my IMMhttp://paranormallyromanced.blogspot.com/2011/04/in-my-mailbox-10_08.html

  9. Sally says:

    Great books this week. The Ilona Andrews series is awesome!Happy reading.Sally.http://theelifylop.blogspot.com/2011/04/in-my-mailbox-14.html

  10. Totally jealous of your Hard Bitten copy! Happy Reading!

Leave a Reply

