In My Mailbox (12)

Honestly I was not expecting two packages this week. I was expecting Angelfire, the book I bought but when I opened my door to see two packages I was like, what is this? And I opened and and out appeared…HOURGLASS BY MYRA MCENTIRE!!!!! I was so surprised I emailed for a request but I didn’t think I would get it since I am so new to this blogging thing, well 4 month-newbie, but YEAH! It is a very exciting feeling..

This entry was posted in in my mailbox. Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to In My Mailbox (12)

  1. Sally says:

    Great books. I can't wait until Hourglass comes out – I will definitely be buying it. I got Angelfire this week too, haven't read it yet.Happy reading.Sally.http://theelifylop.blogspot.com/2011/02/in-my-mailbox-7_20.html

  2. 8DI hope you like the ending….muahahaha…..

  3. Mandi says:

    You got Hourglass! So lucky! Can't wait to read your review!My IMMMandi @ The book Nymph

  4. MiaandSofia says:

    An awesome mailbox! They all look fab. Happy reading :)Check out what's In My Mailbox Mia @GrippedintoBooks

  5. Very jealous of HOURGLASS! I can't wait to read this one! I hope you enjoy!Check out what's IMM this week!

  6. So super jealous! But I'm glad to hear that you loved them! :)JasmineThe Reading Housewives

  7. Aylee says:

    Hourglass! Gah! So so jealous!! Happy reading!

  8. Wow! I can't wait to read Hourglass. You lucky lady!

  9. Elodie says:

    I can't wait to read Angelfire !! I hope you'll have a great time reading it 😉 !!

  10. oooooh congrats on getting the book you requested!!!Hope you enjoy both books hon! =D

  11. they both look awesomeI am a new follower!

  12. Alison says:

    Lucky you! I enjoyed Angelfire. Hourglass has a beautiful cover.

  13. Sunshine says:

    I definitely want to read Hourglass and I can't wait to read your review!!Sunshine @ http://bookloversunshine.blogspot.com/

  14. I have Hourglass on my tbr/wish list. I really like how funky the cover is. 🙂 And I have Angelfire from Netgalley as well, but haven't had a chance to read it yet. I plan to after I finish 'Glimmerglass' though.

Leave a Reply

