Mystifying Cover Reveal: Everlasting



Everlasting is the sixth and final installment of the epic love story that has enchanted readers across the world. Ever and Damen have spent centuries facing down bitter rivals, jealous friends and their own worst fears-all in the hope of being together forever. Now in Everlasting, their destiny is finally within reach.

Will they be united-or torn apart forever? Readers will finally discover the truth in this anxiously awaited conclusion!

.
+RELEASED JUNE 7 2011+




Oh, I have to say OMG. This has to be the best cover in the series the last cover and this one are the best ones. I have read the first three books. Book 1 was the best, books 2-3 not so much, I haven’t felt compelled to read on, because I wasn’t impressed, but I heard book 4 is better, but we’ll just have to see. With covers I feel the need to read something just for the fact of the loveiness of the cover. I am in love! I may continue the series just to see what happens with Ever and Damian in the end. But props on finally getting a fantastic cover. The colors are lovely and Yea! We finally get a model for Damian.

This entry was posted in cover reveal. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Mystifying Cover Reveal: Everlasting

  1. Ingrid reads says:

    I love this cover!!! I think I'm going to give another chance to the series. Like you, I liked the first book, but I was disappointed by the second and stopped reading the series.

  2. Im loving this cover! probably the best in the series! =D

Leave a Reply

