Mystifying Cover Reveal: Trial by Fire

COVER: TRIAL BY FIRE BY JENNIFER LYN BARNES…


MY THOUGHTS…
I have yet to read this series but I plan to read it soon. Comparing both covers they have the same flow. I feel like the first cover, Raised by Wolves is the best of the two. I like the second cover in this series, but it is just okay to me. I think they could’ve done more with the read in the cover to make it stand out like the blue in the first cover. If they worked a little bit more on it it could have been as outstanding as the first book’s cover. But I think that it is a nice cover and not bad. Released June 14, 2011


PREVIOUS BOOKS..



This entry was posted in cover reveal, raised by wolves. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Mystifying Cover Reveal: Trial by Fire

  1. I definitely still like the first cover best. And you definitely need to read it – FANTASTIC book!

  2. I am now just reading Raised by Wolves almost half way done with it. I have seen a lot of mixed reviews, but I am enjoying it.

  3. Mandi says:

    I still need to read Raised by Wolves, but I like the first cover more too.

Leave a Reply

