Mystifying Cover Reveal: Sirensong

COVER: SIRENSONG BY JENNA BLACK…


MY THOUGHTS…
This cover is so beautiful. I haven’t read the series yet, but these covers really make me want to go grab the books right this instant. I think the red and white works out so well together and blend in so well. I also like the pose the model is in. Very lovely. I just can’t stop staring at this cover. The graphic artists have really outdone themselves. This is perfection. The Faeriewalker Series Covers just keep on getting better and better. I look forward to reading this series.
Released July 5, 2011


PREVIOUS BOOKS..



This entry was posted in cover reveal. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Mystifying Cover Reveal: Sirensong

  1. A. Knight says:

    Oh, wow! I think that one's like the best cover in the series! I know what you mean about these covers making you want to read 'em. I totally agree!Hopefully I'll get to read this series soon. I'm caught between both Unearthly covers. I can't decide which I like best!Asher K.

  2. BLHmistress says:

    OH these are so beautiful- I haven't read this series yet either but the more I come across them the more I want too.

  3. Mariya says:

    @A.Knight: I also agree Sirensong is the best. I can't stop staring at it. Both Unearthly covers are lovely. It is so hard to choose between them. I like the one with the red dress, but the US cover is just as beautiful too. I want both =D@BLHmistress: Sometimes its a bad thing, b/c I want to read everything at once, I can never decide which book to read next after I finish one. I'm book crazy. But I hope to read Faeriewalker soon. I love faerie books =D

Leave a Reply

