Mystifying Cover Reveal: City of Fallen Angels

COVER: CITY OF FALLEN ANGELS BY CASSANDRA CLARE…

MY THOUGHTS…
I was so excited when I found this cover today and it is soooo beautiful! CLARY!!!! Who is the other guy? I am trying to guess. I really think that it is Clary and Simon. What do you guys think? The cover is similar to the last three covers, but also very different in a way. I love the warm colors. I am obsessed with Cassandra Clare’s bookcovers. I think that all of hers are beautifully done. Kudos to the graphic designer. I hope to design a bookcover as awesome as these one day. I am really excited to get my hands on this book. =D Released April 5, 2011

PREVIOUS BOOKS..



This entry was posted in cover reveal, the mortal instruments. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

