In My Mailbox (2)

In My Mailbox is a bookish meme hosted by The Story Siren.


I BOUGHT…



Clockwork Angel (The Infernal Devices #1) by Cassandra Clare


MY THOUGHTS…

Clockwork Angel! Yah Borders and they’re great coupons! I have been really excited to read this book and I really hope it is as great as The Mortal Instruments Series. And plus it has one of the best covers of 2010. I have heard great things about Clockwork Angel and I am ready to be WOW-ED. =D

This entry was posted in in my mailbox. Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to In My Mailbox (2)

  1. Candace says:

    I loved Clockwork Angel! Hope you do too! This week I have a ton of great paranormal and scifi books that I got cause I went to scifi authorfest and met a TON of authors! Also love your blog 😉 I'm a new follower.You can find my IMM here: http://www.candacesbookblog.com/2010/11/in-my-mailbox-35-and-scifi-authorfest.html

  2. Great choice.Clockwork Angel has become one of my favourite novels! Cassandra Clare is brilliant, I love her Mortal Instruments series,too. Wish you so much fun with this novel:)Here is my MailboxAnd don't forget to check out my giveaway, ending on Nov 30th and open internationally, here!

  3. Ivy says:

    I haven't heard of the book before. I'll go check it out! 🙂 Thanks!

  4. BLHmistress says:

    I have heard great things on this book , my tbr list is growing out of control lol.

  5. Kelly says:

    This is on my To Read list. Can't wait to hear what you think of it!

  6. Ahhh… I so need to read this. I am so backed up with awesome books. I really need to hide away somewhere and read read read!!=)Happy Reading!

  7. I really enjoyed this book, I hope you do too.Happy reading 🙂

  8. nikkibrandyberry says:

    I havent read this yet…I do own The Mortal Instruments books but I havent read those yet either LOL…My IMM is here: http://nikkibrandyberry.wordpress.com/2010/11/20/in-my-mailbox-kinda-8/

  9. Book Sake says:

    This has been on my TBR list for awhile – hope it's great!

  10. Ooh, awesome! I haven't read Clockwork Angel yet but I have a copy of it and I really want to read it! xP Happy readings this week! :)Btw, I found you from your Book Blogs post on followers, and I'm a new follower. ❤

  11. havent read this one yet, cant wait to see what you think =D

  12. I've been hearing a lot of positive reviews about this one. Can't wait to hear your thoughts. Happy reading!

  13. I have this one but I haven't read it yet. Hope you enjoy!

Leave a Reply

